Hans Kusters Music nv
HKM Records nv

Broekstraat 10
1730 Kobbegem
België
info@kusters.be
+32 (0)2 452 72 03

Papa’s Music bv

Noordstraat 25
4525 AA Retranchement
Nederland
hans@papasmusic.nl
+31 (0)117 39 15 02

Hans Kusters Music sl

Apartado de Correos 9
17249 Castell d’Aro – Girona
Spain
gemma@kusters.be
+34 (0)616 98 99 91


Managing Director

Hans P. Kusters
hans@kusters.be

Label / Bookings

Hans Kusters
hans@kusters.be

Publisher

Myriam Verpeet
myriam@kusters.be

Timothy Goossens
timothy@kusters.be

Gemma Riera
gemma@kusters.be

Accountancy

Marcel Zandstra
marcel@kusters.be

Inge Lenaert
inge@kusters.be